img

Rimma Bolshakova (Novosibirsk, Russia)

Special Music High School

 

БОЛЬШАКОВА РИММА АЛЕКСЕЕВНА  родилась в 1970г в г.Томске в семье музыкантов. Училась в музыкальной школе (преп.Иванова Р.А.), затем в Музыкальном училище (преп.Фефелова Е.А.). За время обучения в Томске много выступала в качестве солиста на различных концертных площадках города, несколько раз играла с Томским симфоническим оркестром (дирижеры К.Царев, Д.Куценко, И.Лапиньш).

В 1989г поступила в Новосибирскую государственную консерваторию им.М.И.Глинки (кафедра специального фортепиано,класс проф.Д.Л.Шевчук), затем в ассистентуру-стажировку. За годы обучения в консерватории стала лауреатом нескольких Всероссийских и Международных конкурсов, выступала в качестве солиста с Новосибирским симфоническим академическим оркестром (дирижеры А.Кац, М.Абрамов).

С 1995г начинается педагогическая и концертмейстерская работа в Новосибирской специальной музыкальной школе (директор А.Т.Марченко). В классе Р.А.Большаковой обучаются дети в возрасте от 5 до 20 лет. Все являются лауреатами различных Международных, Всероссийских, Региональных конкурсов, именными стипендиатами, участниками многочисленных мастер-классов.

В 2015г выходит методический репертуарный сборник детских ансамблей «Играем,поем,рисуем». Он был удостоен лауреатского звания на Всероссийской конференции и успешно применяется в работе с детьми 5-7 лет.

С 2020г Р.А.Большакова -заведующая фортепианным отделением НСМШ. Помимо педагогической работы немаловажную роль играет и исполнительская деятельность- выступления соло и в составе дуэтов, трио.

За годы работы была удостоена многочисленных грамот и благодарностей за высокопрофессиональный труд и педагогическое мастерство, за подготовку лауреатов различных конкурсов от Губернатора Новосибирской области, администрации НСМШ, Министерства культуры Новосибирской области, в 2020г получила Благодарность Министерства культуры Российской Федерации.

img

Rimma Bolshakova (Novosibirsk, Russia)

Special Music High School

 

BOLSHAKOVA RIMMA ALEKSEEVNA was born in 1970 in Tomsk in a family of musicians. She studied at the School of Music (teacher Ivanova R.A.), then at the Music School (teacher Fefelova E.A.). During her studies in Tomsk, she performed as a soloist at various concert venues in the city, several times played with the Tomsk Symphony Orchestra (conductors K. Tsarev, D. Kutsenko, I. Lapinsh).

In 1989 she entered the Novosibirsk State Conservatory named after M.I. Glinka (Department of Special Piano, class of Prof. D.L. Shevchuk), then took an assistant internship. During the years of study at the Conservatory, she became a laureate of several All-Russian and International competitions, performed as a soloist with the Novosibirsk Symphony Academic Orchestra (conductors A. Katz, M. Abramov).

Since 1995 pedagogical and accompanist work begins at the Novosibirsk Special Music School (director A.T. Marchenko). In the class of R.A. Bolshakova, children aged from 5 to 20 years old study. All are laureates of various International, All-Russian, Regional competitions, nominal scholarships, participants in numerous master classes.

In 2015, a methodical repertoire collection of children’s ensembles “We play, we sing, we draw” is published. He was awarded the laureate title at the All-Russian Conference and is successfully used in work with children 5-7 years old.

Since 2020 R.A. Bolshakova is the head of the piano department of the NSMSh. In addition to pedagogical work, performing activity also plays an important role – solo performances and as part of duets, trios.

Over the years, she was awarded numerous certificates and gratitude for highly professional work and pedagogical skills, for the preparation of laureates of various competitions from the Governor of the Novosibirsk region, the administration of the NSMSh, the Ministry of Culture of the Novosibirsk region, in 2020 she received a commendation from the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation.