НАРОДНЫЕ ИНСТРУМЕНТЫ 2021

Results for NATIONAL INSTRUMENTS 2021   ДИПЛОМЫ КОНКУРСАНТАМ ДИПЛОМЫ В ЭЛЕКТРОННОМ ВИДЕ можно скачать после окончания каждого сезона. ОТПРАВКА ДИПЛОМОВ ПОЧТОВОЙ СЛУЖБОЙ  (по запросу) ПОДРОБНЕЕ                                           Сертификат для портфолио БЛАГОДАРСТВЕННЫЕ ПИСЬМА в электронном виде преподавателям, концертмейстерам, можно скачать после окончания…

Подробнее next

GUITAR 2021

Results for GUITAR 2021,   ДИПЛОМЫ КОНКУРСАНТАМ ДИПЛОМЫ В ЭЛЕКТРОННОМ ВИДЕ можно скачать после окончания каждого сезона. ОТПРАВКА ДИПЛОМОВ ПОЧТОВОЙ СЛУЖБОЙ  (по запросу) ПОДРОБНЕЕ   Сертификат для портфолио БЛАГОДАРСТВЕННЫЕ ПИСЬМА в электронном виде преподавателям, концертмейстерам, можно скачать после окончания каждого…

Подробнее next

CHAMBER ENSEMBLE 2021

Results for CHAMBER ENSEMBLE 2021, SPRING EDITION   ДИПЛОМЫ КОНКУРСАНТАМ ДИПЛОМЫ В ЭЛЕКТРОННОМ ВИДЕ можно скачать после окончания каждого сезона. ОТПРАВКА ДИПЛОМОВ ПОЧТОВОЙ СЛУЖБОЙ  (по запросу) ПОДРОБНЕЕ   Сертификат для портфолио БЛАГОДАРСТВЕННЫЕ ПИСЬМА в электронном виде преподавателям, концертмейстерам, можно скачать…

Подробнее next

ACCORDION 2021

Results for ACCORDION 2021,   ДИПЛОМЫ КОНКУРСАНТАМ ДИПЛОМЫ В ЭЛЕКТРОННОМ ВИДЕ можно скачать после окончания каждого сезона. ОТПРАВКА ДИПЛОМОВ ПОЧТОВОЙ СЛУЖБОЙ  (по запросу) ПОДРОБНЕЕ   Сертификат для портфолио БЛАГОДАРСТВЕННЫЕ ПИСЬМА в электронном виде преподавателям, концертмейстерам, можно скачать после окончания каждого…

Подробнее next

VIOLIN 2021

Results for VIOLIN 2021.   ДИПЛОМЫ КОНКУРСАНТАМ ДИПЛОМЫ В ЭЛЕКТРОННОМ ВИДЕ можно скачать после окончания каждого сезона. ОТПРАВКА ДИПЛОМОВ ПОЧТОВОЙ СЛУЖБОЙ  (по запросу) ПОДРОБНЕЕ   Сертификат для портфолио БЛАГОДАРСТВЕННЫЕ ПИСЬМА в электронном виде преподавателям, концертмейстерам, можно скачать после окончания каждого…

Подробнее next

CONTRABASS 2021

Results for CONTRABASS 2021,   ДИПЛОМЫ КОНКУРСАНТАМ ДИПЛОМЫ В ЭЛЕКТРОННОМ ВИДЕ можно скачать после окончания каждого сезона. ОТПРАВКА ДИПЛОМОВ ПОЧТОВОЙ СЛУЖБОЙ  (по запросу) ПОДРОБНЕЕ   Сертификат для портфолио БЛАГОДАРСТВЕННЫЕ ПИСЬМА в электронном виде преподавателям, концертмейстерам, можно скачать после окончания каждого…

Подробнее next

HARP 2021

Results for HARP 2021.   ДИПЛОМЫ КОНКУРСАНТАМ ДИПЛОМЫ В ЭЛЕКТРОННОМ ВИДЕ можно скачать после окончания каждого сезона. ОТПРАВКА ДИПЛОМОВ ПОЧТОВОЙ СЛУЖБОЙ  (по запросу) ПОДРОБНЕЕ                      Сертификат для портфолио БЛАГОДАРСТВЕННЫЕ ПИСЬМА в электронном виде преподавателям, концертмейстерам, можно скачать после окончания каждого…

Подробнее next

CELLO 2021

Results for CELLO 2021   ДИПЛОМЫ КОНКУРСАНТАМ ДИПЛОМЫ В ЭЛЕКТРОННОМ ВИДЕ можно скачать после окончания каждого сезона. ОТПРАВКА ДИПЛОМОВ ПОЧТОВОЙ СЛУЖБОЙ  (по запросу) ПОДРОБНЕЕ                      Сертификат для портфолио БЛАГОДАРСТВЕННЫЕ ПИСЬМА в электронном виде преподавателям, концертмейстерам, можно скачать после окончания каждого…

Подробнее next

VIOLA 2021

Results for VIOLA 2021   ДИПЛОМЫ КОНКУРСАНТАМ ДИПЛОМЫ В ЭЛЕКТРОННОМ ВИДЕ можно скачать после окончания каждого сезона. ОТПРАВКА ДИПЛОМОВ ПОЧТОВОЙ СЛУЖБОЙ  (по запросу) ПОДРОБНЕЕ   Сертификат для портфолио БЛАГОДАРСТВЕННЫЕ ПИСЬМА в электронном виде преподавателям, концертмейстерам, можно скачать после окончания каждого…

Подробнее next

PIANO 2021

Results for PIANO 2021,   ДИПЛОМЫ КОНКУРСАНТАМ ДИПЛОМЫ В ЭЛЕКТРОННОМ ВИДЕ можно скачать после окончания каждого сезона. ОТПРАВКА ДИПЛОМОВ ПОЧТОВОЙ СЛУЖБОЙ  (по запросу) ПОДРОБНЕЕ   Сертификат для портфолио БЛАГОДАРСТВЕННЫЕ ПИСЬМА в электронном виде преподавателям, концертмейстерам, можно скачать после окончания каждого…

Подробнее next

POP – JAZZ SINGING 2021

DOWNLOAD FINAL RESULTS FOR POP-JAZZ SINGING IN PDF FORMAT 2021   DIPLOMAS CONTESTANTS ELECTRONIC DIPLOMAS can be downloaded after the end of each season. SENDING DIPLOMAS THROUGH THE POSTAL SERVICE (on request) MORE DETAILS                                  CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION CERTIFICATE OF…

Read more next

CELLO 2021

DOWNLOAD FINAL RESULTS FOR CELLO IN PDF FORMAT 2021   DIPLOMAS CONTESTANTS ELECTRONIC DIPLOMAS can be downloaded after the end of each season. SENDING DIPLOMAS THROUGH THE POSTAL SERVICE (on request) MORE DETAILS                                  CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION…

Read more next

VIOLIN 2021

DOWNLOAD FINAL RESULTS FOR VIOLIN IN PDF FORMAT 2021   DIPLOMAS CONTESTANTS ELECTRONIC DIPLOMAS can be downloaded after the end of each season. SENDING DIPLOMAS THROUGH THE POSTAL SERVICE (on request) MORE DETAILS                                  CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION…

Read more next

VIOLA 2021

DOWNLOAD FINAL RESULTS FOR VIOLA IN PDF FORMAT 2021   DIPLOMAS CONTESTANTS ELECTRONIC DIPLOMAS can be downloaded after the end of each season. SENDING DIPLOMAS THROUGH THE POSTAL SERVICE (on request) MORE DETAILS                                  CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION…

Read more next

PERCUSSION 2021

DOWNLOAD FINAL RESULTS FOR PERCUSSION IN PDF FORMAT 2021   DIPLOMAS CONTESTANTS ELECTRONIC DIPLOMAS can be downloaded after the end of each season. SENDING DIPLOMAS THROUGH THE POSTAL SERVICE (on request) MORE DETAILS                                  CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION…

Read more next

TUBE 2021

  DOWNLOAD FINAL RESULTS FOR TROMBONE, TUBE, FRENCH HORN IN PDF FORMAT 2021   DIPLOMAS CONTESTANTS ELECTRONIC DIPLOMAS can be downloaded after the end of each season. SENDING DIPLOMAS THROUGH THE POSTAL SERVICE (on request) MORE DETAILS                                  CERTIFICATE OF…

Read more next

TRUMPET 2021

DOWNLOAD FINAL RESULTS FOR TRUMPET IN PDF FORMAT 2021   DIPLOMAS CONTESTANTS ELECTRONIC DIPLOMAS can be downloaded after the end of each season. SENDING DIPLOMAS THROUGH THE POSTAL SERVICE (on request) MORE DETAILS                                  CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION…

Read more next

TROMBONE 2021

DOWNLOAD FINAL RESULTS FOR TROMBONE, TUBE, FRENCH HORN IN PDF FORMAT 2021   DIPLOMAS CONTESTANTS ELECTRONIC DIPLOMAS can be downloaded after the end of each season. SENDING DIPLOMAS THROUGH THE POSTAL SERVICE (on request) MORE DETAILS                                  CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION…

Read more next

PIANO ENSEMBLE 2021

DOWNLOAD FINAL RESULTS FOR PIANO ENSEMBLE IN PDF FORMAT 2021   DIPLOMAS CONTESTANTS ELECTRONIC DIPLOMAS can be downloaded after the end of each season. SENDING DIPLOMAS THROUGH THE POSTAL SERVICE (on request) MORE DETAILS                                  CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION CERTIFICATE OF…

Read more next

CLASSICAL SINGING 2021

DOWNLOAD FINAL RESULTS FOR CLASSICAL SINGING IN PDF FORMAT 2021   DIPLOMAS CONTESTANTS ELECTRONIC DIPLOMAS can be downloaded after the end of each season. SENDING DIPLOMAS THROUGH THE POSTAL SERVICE (on request) MORE DETAILS                                  CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION CERTIFICATE OF…

Read more next