img

Prize fund – Artjom, Darja Roditchenko

 

Наш давний партнер и член жюри HELENE BERGER (Франция) является одним из организаторов большого музыкального конкурса CONCOURS INTERNATIONAL LEOPOLD BELLAN (Париж, Франция) и директором фестиваля — Cap Ferret Music Festival.

Berger Helene прослушала выступления всех участников Masters Final и предложила избранным конкурсантам принять участие в CONCOURS INTERNATIONAL LEOPOLD BELLAN, который проходил с 28 октября по 2 ноября!

Абсолютными победителями в номинации ДУЭТ (два разных инструмента) и участниками Masters Final стали Артём Родиченко (кларнет) и Дарья Родиченко (фортепиано) из Раквере, Эстония, которые приняли приглашение Хелены Бергер на участие в CONCOURS INTERNATIONAL LEOPOLD BELLAN.

Вот впечатления Артёма и Дарьи Родиченко:

«Спасибо за предоставленную возможность участвовать в конкурсе имени Леопольда Беллана! В целом, поездка нам понравилась и мы советуем всем, кому предоставляется возможность участвовать в конкурсе в Париже, не упускать этот шанс и исполнять яркий и запоминающийся репертуар».

Артём и Дарья Родиченко получили диплом «СЕРТИФИКАТ ФИНАЛИСТА» в номинации камерный ансамбль. Поздравляем!

НОЯБРЬ 2019. CONCOURS INTERNATIONAL LEOPOLD BELLAN (Париж, Франция). PALMARES FINALE MUSIQUE DE CHAMBRE CRR de Paris (1 ноября 2019 года). CERTIFICAT DE FINALISTE — Дуэт Артём Родиченко (кларнет) и Дарья Родиченко (фортепиано), Раквере, Эстония.

Международный конкурс музыки и драматического искусства имени Леопольда Беллана является старейшим и крупнейшим французским конкурсом (созданным в 1926 году).

Продюсерский центр MIR Production продолжает распределять призовой фонд, и к концу марта 2020 года также появится информация о других участниках, которые стали его обладателями.

Mir Production таким распределением призового фонда помогает талантливым молодым музыкантам, избранным участникам INTERNATIONAL MUSIC COMPETITION 2019 — Belgrade, Serbia в продвижении их музыкальной карьеры, профессионального роста и открывает им новые горизонты в музыкальном мире.

img

Prize fund – Artjom, Darja Roditchenko

 

Our longtime partner and member of the jury HELENE BERGER (France) is one of the organizers of the great music competition CONCOURS INTERNATIONAL LEOPOLD BELLAN (Paris, France) and the festival director – Cap Ferret Music Festival.

Berger Helene listened to all Masters Final participants and suggested for to selected participants the possibility to participate in the of the music festival CONCOURS INTERNATIONAL LEOPOLD BELLAN is held on FROM 28 OCTOBER TO 2!

Absolute winners in the DUO (two different instruments) discipline and Masters Finals participants are Artjom Roditchenko & clarinette & Darja Roditchenko (piano) from Rakvere, Estonia and accepted the invitation of Helena Berger and participated in the music festival CONCOURS INTERNATIONAL LEOPOLD BELLAN.

We bring you the impressions of Artyom and Daria Roditchenko:
„Thank you for the opportunity to participate in the finals of the Leopold Bellan Competition! In general, we liked the trip and we advise everyone who is given the opportunity to participate in the competition in Paris, not to miss this chance and perform a vivid and memorable repertoire“.

Artjom and Darja Roditchenko received the diploma “Certificat de Finaliste” in the chamber ensemble discipline. Congratulations!!

NOVEMBER 2019.CONCOURS INTERNATIONAL LEOPOLD BELLAN (Paris, France)

PALMARES FINALE MUSIQUE DE CHAMBRE CRR de Paris (1er Novembre 2019)
CERTIFICAT DE FINALISTE – Duo Artjom Roditšenko (clarinette) & Darja Roditšenko (piano), Rakvere, Estonia.

The International Competition of Music and Dramatic Art Leopold Bellan is the oldest and largest French competition (Created in 1926) still in activity, by its seniority and the total number of candidates.

The MIR Production production center continues to distribute the prize fund, and by the end of March 2020, information will also appear about the other participants who became its owners.

This distribution of the prize pool helps MIR Production help talented young musicians, selected participants of INTERNATIONAL MUSIC COMPETITION – Belgrade, Serbia, to advance their musical career, professional growth and opens up new horizons for them in the music world.