Положение (Солисты)

  «EUROPE OPEN Online Music Competition» новый формат онлайн конкурса,  который проходит по всем номинациям для солистов и коллективов. Весь процесс и полная информация о конкурсе, размещена ТОЛЬКО на  странице «НОВЫЙ ФОРМАТ ОНЛАЙН-КОНКУРСА» и не имеет никакой связи с конкурсом «WORLD…

Подробнее next

Положение (Коллективы)

  «EUROPE OPEN Online Music Competition» новый формат онлайн конкурса,  который проходит по всем номинациям для солистов и коллективов. Весь процесс и полная информация о конкурсе, размещена ТОЛЬКО на  странице «НОВЫЙ ФОРМАТ ОНЛАЙН-КОНКУРСА» и не имеет никакой связи с конкурсом «WORLD OPEN Online Music…

Подробнее next

Регистрационный взнос

  Оплата регистрационного взноса за участие в «EUROPE OPEN Online Music Competition»   PAYPAL PayPal www.paypal.com самый надежный и выгодный способ международных переводов. Легко открывается. Через систему PayPal можете сделать перевод. Если вы не зарегистрированы, то можете перевести взнос через…

Подробнее next

Дипломы

  Дипломы и благодарственные письма конкурса «EUROPE OPEN Online Music Competition» будут объявлены ТОЛЬКО НА ЭТОЙ СТРАНИЦЕ. Дипломы в электронном виде для всех конкурсантов можно скачать через 15 дней после объявления результатов каждого сезона по всем номинациям. Благодарственные письма в электронном виде для всех преподавателей и…

Подробнее next

Онлайн заявка

  ЗАЯВКА (солисты) на участие в «EUROPE OPEN Online Music Competition» Заявка (солисты)   ЗАЯВКА (коллективы) на участие в «EUROPE OPEN Online Music Competition» Заявка (коллективы)

Подробнее next

Результаты

  РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ конкурса «EUROPE OPEN Online Music Competition» будут объявлены ТОЛЬКО НА ЭТОЙ СТРАНИЦЕ   ВЕСЕННИЙ СЕЗОН: Объявление результатов 20 апреля   ЛЕТНИЙ СЕЗОН: Объявление результатов 1 июля   ОСЕННИЙ СЕЗОН: Объявление результатов 20 декабря

Подробнее next

Rules (Soloists)

  «EUROPE OPEN Online Music Competition» is a new format of an online competition, which is held in all nominations for soloists and groups. The whole process and full information about the competition is posted ONLY on page «NEW FORMAT OF…

Read more next

Rules (Collectives)

  «EUROPE OPEN Online Music Competition» is a new format of an online competition, which is held in all nominations for soloists and groups. The whole process and full information about the competition is posted ONLY on page «NEW FORMAT OF ONLINE COMPETITION» and…

Read more next

Payment of fees

  Payment of fees for participation in «EUROPE OPEN Online Music Competition»   PAYPAL PayPal www.paypal.com is the safest and one of the cheapest ways of international transfers. The registration is easy. You can make a transfer through PayPal. If…

Read more next

Diploma

  Diplomas and Letters of APPRECIATION of the «EUROPE OPEN Online Music Competition» will be announced ONLY ON THIS PAGE. Electronic diplomas for all contestants can be downloaded 15 days after the announcement of the results of each season in all nominations. Letters…

Read more next

Application form

  APPLICATION (soloist) for participation in «EUROPE OPEN Online Music Competition» Application – soloists   APPLICATION (teams) for participation in «EUROPE OPEN Online Music Competition» Application – teams

Read more next

Results

  THE RESULTS of the «EUROPE OPEN Online Music Competition» will be announced ONLY ON THIS PAGE   SPRING SEASON: Results Announcement April 20   SUMMER SEASON: Results Announcement July 1st   AUTUMN SEASON: Results Announcement December 20

Read more next