img

MASTER PREMIO, Габриэла Бортновска

 

В 2020 году, впервые в номинации ФОРТЕПИАНО открыли новую категорию «PREMIO». Солисты категории «PREMIO» соревновались  в 2 ТУРА «ЮНИОР» до 18 лет и «СЕНИОР» с 18 лет. Открытием новой категории „PREMIO“ из двух туров, наш конкурс вышел на более профессиональный уровень!

В номинации фортепиано в 2020 году участвовало 299 конкурсантов из 28 стран. В этом году, обладателем престижного приза категории «PREMIO» стала ГАБРИЭЛА БОРТНОВСКА, учащаяся Кошалинского музыкального колледжа им. Г.Бацевича, Польша, в классе своего отца Павла Бортновского.

По условиям конкурса, оганизатор, в качестве приза, абсолютному победителю в номинации «PREMIO» предлагает организацию концертного выступления или денежную премию в размере 300 евро. В условиях чрезвычайной ситуации в Европе и в мире, в договоре с конкурсантом, выбрали денежную премию, что является наиболее приемлемым решением  в данной ситуации.

ГАБРИЭЛА БОРТНОВСКА с 2016-го года постоянный участник нашего конкурса. Ежегодно получала высокие баллы и первые премии с 2016 по 2020! Также со своей сестрой в номинации фортепианные ансамбли дважды стали абсолютными победителями и обладателями титула „Internet Music Champion of the World” (2017 и 2018).

ГАБРИЭЛА БОРТНОВСКА родилась 29-го апреля 2002. г. в городе Кошалин, Польша. Играть на фортепиано Габриэла начала в 4 года и ее первым учителем был Александр Бортновски — ее дедушка. С 2017-го года с ней занимается ее отец — Павел Бортновски.

После окончания музыкальной школы, Габриэла продолжает обучение в  Кошалинском музыкальном колледже им. Г.Бацевича (Zespół Państwowych Szkół Muzycznych im. G. Bacewicz www.zpsm.pl ).

 

СТИПЕНДИИ

Габриэла получает стипендию Министерства Культуры и Национального Наследия Польши, а также стипендию Президента города Кошалин.

 

КОНЦЕРТНЫЕ ВЫСТУПЛЕНИЯ

Габриэла выступала во многих престижных концертных залах Польши, Германии, Украины и Чехии включая Львовский театр оперы и балета, Варшавский Королевский замок, Замок Йиндржихув-Градец в Чехии.

Недавно она играла Rachmaninov Piano Concerto op. 18 no 2 1st  movement and Beethoven concerto no 3 in C minor 1st movement with Koszalin Philharmonic Orchestra. Также играла с Львовским Симфоническим оркестром (Mozart concerto A-major K 488 1st movement).

 

MASTER CLASS

Габриэла работала с такими выдающимися артистами как Вера Носина, Акико Эбби, Андрей Ясински и Евген Инджич, Михаил Воскресенский…

 

НАГРАДЫ

Габриэла получала множество премий на разных международных конкурсах как по фортепиано, так и играя в фортепианном ансамбле с сестрой Юлией и в камерном ансамбле «Bacewicz Trio».

 

ФОРТЕПИАНО (солист)

 

ФОРТЕПИАННЫЙ АНСАМБЬ

 

КАМЕРНЫЙ АНСАМБЬ (Bacewicz Trio)

КОШАЛИН — город в Польше, в Западно-Поморском воеводстве. Расположен в 5 км от побережья Балтийского моря в северо-западной Польше. Кошалин является одним из крупнейших центров хозяйствования на Поморье.

Город является крупным культурным центром в регионе. В городе есть театры, кинотеатры, концертный зал, амфитеатр, музеи, средства массовой информации, ряд высших учебных заведений, аквапарк, a также развитая сеть спортивных центров.

img

Gabriela Bortnovska

 

In 2020, for the first time in the category PIANO, a new category “MASTER-PREMIO” was opened. Soloists of the MASTER-PREMIO category competed in 2 TOURS “JUNIOR” up to 18 years old and “SENIOR” from 18 years old. By opening a new category of “MASTER-PREMIO” including two rounds, our competition has reached a more professional level!

In 2020, 299 contestants from 28 countries participated in the piano nomination. This year, the winner of the prestigious prize in the MASTER-PREMIO category was GABRIELA BORTNOVSKA, a student at the Koshalin College of Music named after G. Batsevich, Poland, in the class of his father Pavel Bortnovsky.

According to the conditions of the competition, the organizer, as a prize, offers the absolute winner in the MASTER-PREMIO nomination a concert performance or a cash prize of 300 euros. In an emergency in Europe and in the world, in an agreement with a contestant, a cash prize was chosen, which is the most acceptable solution in this situation.

GABRIELA BORTNOVSKA has been a regular participant in our competition since 2016. Annually received high scores and first prizes from 2016 to 2020! Also, with their sister, in the nomination piano ensembles, twice became absolute winners and owners of the title “Internet Music Champion of the World” (2017 and 2018).

GABRIELA BORTNOVSKA was born on April 29, 2002. in the city of Koszalin, Poland. Gabriela started playing the piano when she was 4 years old and her first teacher was Alexander Bortnovsky – her grandfather. Since 2017, her father, Pavel Bortnovsky, has been teaching with her.

After graduating from music school, Gabriela continues her studies at the Koszalin College of Music named after G. Bacewicz (Zespół Państwowych Szkół Muzycznych im. G. Bacewicz www.zpsm.pl).

 

SCHOLARSHIP

Gabriela receives a scholarship from the Ministry of Culture and National Heritage of Poland, as well as a scholarship from the President of Koszalin.

 

CONCERT SPEECHES

Gabriela performed in many prestigious concert halls in Poland, Germany, Ukraine and the Czech Republic including the Lviv Opera and Ballet Theater, the Warsaw Royal Castle, the Jindřich Hradec Castle in the Czech Republic.

She recently played Rachmaninov Piano Concerto op. 18 no 2 1st movement and Beethoven concerto no 3 in C minor 1st movement with Koszalin Philharmonic Orchestra. She also played with the Lviv Symphony Orchestra (Mozart concerto A-major K 488 1st movement).

 

MASTER CLASS

Gabriela worked with such outstanding artists as Vera Nosina, Akiko Abby, Andrei Yasinski and Evgen Indzhich, Mikhail Voskresensky…

 

AWARDS

Gabriela has received many awards at various international competitions both in piano and in the piano ensemble nomination with her sister Julia and in the chamber ensemble “Bacewicz Trio”.

 

PIANO (soloist)

 

PIANO ENSEMBLE

 

CHAMBER ENSEMBLE (Bacewicz Trio)

KOSZALIN is a city in Poland, in the West Pomeranian Voivodeship. Located 5 km from the coast of the Baltic Sea in northwestern Poland. Koszalin is one of the largest business centers in Pomerania.

The city is a major cultural center in the region. It has theaters, cinemas, a concert hall, an amphitheater, museums, the media, a number of higher educational institutions, a water park, as well as a developed network of sports centers.