Prize fund of the Association


As part of the prize fund of the Association of the educationalists of primary and secondary music schools of Serbia, some contestants in oldest categories, as well as teachers, whose students have shown excellent results in the competition, were invited as jury members at the INTERNATIONAL MUSIC COMPETITION – Belgrade, Serbia.

It has become our tradition to invite to the jury musicians who showed their professionalism, excellent level of training and great results.


The jury for 2016 invited:

Gidaszewska Karina  – POSM II Mieczyslawa Karlowicza in Poznan (Poland, Poznan) – in “Violin”

Penchev Pencho – National School for Music and Dance “Dobrin Petkov” (Plovdiv, Bulgaria) – in “Percussion”

Mykhaylo Zakhariya – Concert performer (Slovakia) – in “Dulcimer”

Antonello Timpani — Conservatorio di Musica «Licinio Refice» (Rome, Italy)  in«Clarinet».


The jury for 2017 invited:

Tamara Yusman — Municipal Conservatory of Ashkelon (Ashkelon, Israel) — in «Piano and Piano ensemble»,

Marina Smirnova —  Special Music Schol at the State Conservatory named after Rimsky-Korsakov (St. Petersburg, Russia) — in «Harp»,

Valeriy Korablev — Russian State Specialized Academy of Arts (Moscow, Russia) — in «Social Inclusion»,

Svetlana Dudenina — Russian State Specialized Academy of Arts (Moscow, Russia) — in «Social Inclusion».