img

Призовой фонд 2018. Beata Atłas

 

Наш член жюри, всемирно известный исполнитель на гитаре PIERRE BIBAULT в сотрудничестве с Festival International de Guitare en Béarn des Gavesв качестве приза, избраному конкурсанту в номинации гитара (Beata Atłas) предоставил возможность участвовать в мастер классе во Франции! 

Организатор Международного музыкального конкурса — Белград, Сербия в 2018 году оплатил расходы на проезд Wrocław — Biarritz — Wrocław.

В этом году, обладателем прекрасного приза стала Beata Atłas, участница в номинации ГИТАРА. Беата учащаяся Ogólnokształcąca Szkoła Muzyczna im. Karola Szymanowskiego we Wrocławiu, Polska в классе Marek Zieliński.

Вот впечатления Beata Atłas:

С большим удовольствием и восторгом участвовала в мастер-классах, концертах, организованных Пьером Бибиултом в Festival International de Guitare en Béarn des Gaves.

Область, в которой находится Lahontan, идеально подходит для такого музыкального мероприятия. Виды, спокойствие, тишина и особое очарование этой деревни помогают сосредоточиться на моем восприятии музыки.

Во время фестиваля у меня была возможность учиться у лучших профессионалов — Джерардом Абитоном, Самуито, Адамом Левиным, Гришей Горячевым Эммануэлем Росфельдером и у художественного руководителя — Пьера Бибиулта. Все эти уроки дали мне толчок к обучению, практическому занятию и стали необыкновенным опытом.

Я очень впечатленая концертами, которые проводились каждый вечер и в разных местах. Каждый из концертов произвел на меня особое впечатление. 

Некоторые из них проходили под открытым небом, например, в красивом парке, в развалинах старинных памятников или в церкви. По этому  видела не только Лахонтан, но и деревни неподалеку от этого города.

Также у меня была отличная возможность узнать французскую культуру и попробовать традиционные блюда. Это было прекрасное и незабываемое время в Лахонтане с удивительными людьми! Я никогда не забуду эти моменты, и с удовольствием вернусь в следующем году.

Выражаю благодарность Pierre Bibault и организаторам конкурса за предоставленную возможность участия в Festival International de Guitare en Béarn des Gaves  как части призового фонда!

Mir Production таким распределением призового фонда помогает талантливым молодым музыкантам, избранным участникам INTERNATIONAL MUSIC COMPETITION 2018 — Belgrade, Serbia в продвижении их музыкальной карьеры, профессионального роста и открывает им новые горизонты в музыкальном мире.

Город Лэхонтэн расположен в районе Pyrénées-Atlantiques французского региона Аквитания. Аквитания, расположенна в юго-западной части Столичной Франции, на побережье Атлантического океана и Пиренейской горной цепи на границе с Испанией.

img

Prize fund 2018. Beata Atłas

 

Our jury member, world-renowned performer on guitar PIERRE BIBAULT  in cooperation with the Festival International de Guitare en Béarn des Gaves as a prize in the nomination guitar provides the opportunity to participate in the Master class in France! 

The organizer INTERNATIONAL MUSIC COMPETITION 2018 – Belgrade, Serbia paid for the travel expenses of Wrocław – Biarritz – Wrocław.

This year, the owner of a great prize was Beata Atłas, a participant in the guitar nomination. Beata student Ogólnokształcąca Szkoła Muzyczna im. Karola Szymanowskiego we Wrocławiu (Poland) in the class of Marek Zieliński.

We bring you the impressions of Beata Atłas:

It was a great pleasure to participate in Masterclasses organised by Pierre Bibault in Festival International de Guitare en Béarn des Gaves.

It was a great pleasure to be able to participate in such a festiwal. The area in which lies Lahontan is ideal for this type of music event. Views, calm, silence and special charm of this village helps to Focus on the most important one-music.

During the festiwal I had a possibility to study with the best proffesors all over the world- Gerard Abiton, Samuelito, Adam Levin, Grisha Goryachev Emmanuel Rossfelder or with the artistic director- Pierre Bibault. All of this lessons gaves me hudge motivation to learn and practising and became an extraordinary experience.

I am very impressed by the concerts that took place each evening. Each of the concerts made a different impression on me. Different places of concerts made a hudge differences too.

Some of them took place on open space, for example in beautiful park,in the ruins of the great monuments or in church. On this occasion I could see not only Lahontan but also a villages near this town.

Also I had a great opportunity to know French culture and taste traditional dishes.  It was such a beautiful and amazing time in Lahontan with amazing people! I will never forget this moments and I will come back in the  next year with a pleasure.

I would also  like to thank the organisers of this Festival, especially Pierre Bibault for invitation and for the opportunity to participate in Festival International de Guitare en Béarn des Gaves

Mir Production with such a distribution of the prize fund helps talented young musicians, some of the winners of the INTERNATIONAL MUSIC COMPETITION 2018 – Belgrade, Serbia in promoting their music career, professional growth and opens for them new horizons in the music world.

The town of Lahontan is located in the department of Pyrénées-Atlantiques of the French region Aquitaine. Aquitaine situated in the southwestern part of Metropolitan France, along the Atlantic Ocean and the Pyrenees mountain range on the border with Spain.