img

Призовой фонд 2018. Julia Chojnacka

 

Helen Berger (член жюри на нашем конкурсе в номинациях «фортепиано» и «Masters Final») и директор Международного музыкального фестиваля CAP FERRET MUSIC FESTIVAL 2018. (Франция), в качестве приза, избранному участнику Masters Final предоставила возможность участия в Международном музыкальном фестивале Cap Ferret (Франция) с 7 по 14 июля 2018 года! Организатор INTERNATIONAL MUSIC COMPETITION 2018 — Belgrade, Serbia  оплатил расходы на проезд Koszalin-Bordeaux-Koszalin.

На фотографии Helen Berger — директор Международного музыкального фестиваля CAP FERRET MUSIC FESTIVAL (Франция) и Chojnacka Julia.

В этом году, обладателем прекрасного приза стала Chojnacka Julia, победитель в номинации «скрипка» и участник Мастерс финала. Юлия учащийся Zespół Państwowych Szkół Muzycznych im. Grażyny Bacewicz w Koszalinie, Polska в классе Olga Borowska.

Вот впечатления Chojnacka Julia:

Участие в Фестивале музыки Cap Ferret было моим первым визитом во Францию. Кап-Ферре оказался невероятным местом, красиво расположенным на берегу залива Бассин-д’Аркашон.

Индивидуальные занятия проводились каждый день. Я приняла участие в мастер-классе известного скрипача Nicolas Koeckert. Nicolas Koeckert — очень энергичный и талантливый музыкант с высокой музыкальной чувствительностью. Он показал мне много интерпретационных и стилистических возможностей.

Уроки проводились в очень приятной атмосфере. Замечания и комментарии Nicolas были очень ценными и вдохновляющими. Я многому научилась за такой короткий промежуток времени.

Концерты проходили каждый день в рамках фестиваля. На моем сольном концерте я исполнила: 
— Beriot Charles Caprices 5 op. 109 soloviolin
— Grażyna Bacewicz Kaprys Polski (Polish Caprice) soloviolin
— Adam Andrzejowski Burleska (Burlesque)
— Max Bruch Violin Concerto in G minor op.26 part 1
— Henryk Wieniawski Obertas in G major op. 19 No 1

Концертмейстером на моем концерте был пианист Stephane Trebuchet.

Я была очень приятно удивлена реакцией публики, искренними и восторженными аплодисментами. В подтверждение моего успешного выступления я получила приглашение от Helen Berger принять участие в гала-концерте, где исполнила пьесу композитора Grażyna Bacewicz.

Меня также пригласили принять участие в вечернем концерте Nicolas Koeckert. что было огромным успехом для меня. Концерт проходил под открытым небом, в красивом месте на берегу бухты. На этом концерте я исполнила «Burleska» A. Andrzejowski. Stephane Trebuchet сопровождал меня на фортепиано. После концерта получила много положительных отзывов и пожелании.

Во время свободного времени мы гуляли, смотрели достопримечательности, проводили время на пляже, а вечером ходили на концерты.

Победа в Гран-при в музыкальном конкурсе в Белграде 2018 и участие в музыкальном фестивале в Кап-Ферре (Франция) в рамках моей премии стало невероятным успехом и фантастическим опытом, и выражаю огромную благодарность организаторам ответственных за проведение такого невероятного события. Спасибо за такой замечательный приз!

Я буду вечно хранить воспоминания и впечатления о этои поездке. К сожалению, что хорошее заканчивается очень быстро.

Mir Production таким распределением призового фонда помогает талантливым молодым музыкантам, избранным участникам INTERNATIONAL MUSIC COMPETITION 2018 — Belgrade, Serbia в продвижении их музыкальной карьеры, профессионального роста и открывает им новые горизонты в музыкальном мире.

Кап-Ферре – это мыс, расположенный в южной части коммуны Lege-Cap-Ferret (Жиронда). Мыс принимает форму косы, которая отделяет Атлантический океан от залива Аркашон. Он известен как место отдыха для высокого французского общества и остается модным местом для летнего отдыха.

img

Prize fund 2018. Julia Chojnacka

 

Our member of jury Helen Berger and International musical festival CAP FERRET MUSIC FESTIVAL (France) director, as a prize to the elected participant of Masters Final grant opportunity to participate in International musical festival Cap Ferret (France) from 7 to 14 on July 2018!

In the photo Helen Berger is director of the International Music Festival CAP FERRET MUSIC FESTIVAL (France) and Julia Chojnacka.

The organizer INTERNATIONAL MUSIC COMPETITION 2018 – Belgrade, Serbia paid for travel expenses Koszalin-Bordeaux-Koszalin.

This year, Julia Chojnacka, the winner in the nomination “Violin” and the participant of the Masters of the Finals, won the prize. Julia is a student at the Zespół Państwowych Szkół Muzycznych im. Grażyny Bacewicz w Koszalinie, Polska in the class of Olga Borowska.

Here are the impressions of Chojnacka Julia:

My visit to Cap Ferret Music Festival was also my first time visiting France. Cap Ferret turned out to be an incredible place, beautifully located on the bay Bassin d’Arcachon.

Individual classes took place every day. As a part of my prize I took part in the masterclass conducted by famous violinist Nicolas Koeckert, who played many famous stages throughout the whole word. Nicolas Koeckert is a very energetic and spontaneous person with high musical sensitivity. He showed me many interpretive and stylistic possibilities.

Lessons were conducted in a very nice atmosphere. Nicholas’ observations and comments were very valuable and inspiring. I learned a lot in such a short period of time.

Concerts took place every day as a part of the festival. My recital took place during one of them, for which I played:
– Beriot Charles Caprices 5 op. 109 soloviolin
– Grażyna Bacewicz Kaprys Polski (Polish Caprice) soloviolin
– Adam Andrzejowski Burleska (Burlesque)
– Max Bruch Violin Concerto in G minor op.26 part 1
– Henryk Wieniawski Obertas in G major op. 19 No 1

Stephane Trebuchet accompanied me on the piano.

My performance was met with an amazing reception. I was very pleasantly surprised and moved by such an enthusiastic reaction from the crowd. As a confirmation of my good performance I received an invitation from Helen Berger to take part in the gala concert and I performed piece by Grażyna Bacewicz.

I was also invited to take part in an evening concert of Nicolas Koeckert. which was a huge distinction for me. The concert took place in the open air, in a beautiful place on the bay. During that concert I performed Burleska by A. Andrzejowski. Stephane Trebuchet accompanied me on the piano. After the concert I received a lot of positive feedback concerning my abilities, which gave me a lot of pleasure.

During the free time we went walking, we went sightseeing, we spent time on the beach and in the evening we went to concerts.

Winning the Grand Prix in Internet music Competition Belgrad 2018 and taking part in Music Festival in Cap Ferret (France) as a part of my prize was an incredible distinction and a fantastic experience for which I would like to profoundly give my thanks to Helen Berger and all people responsible for organizing such an incredible event. Thank you for such a wonderful prize!

I will forever cherish the memories and experiences from that time. Unfortunately, what is good, ends very quickly.

Mir Production with such a distribution of the prize fund helps talented young musicians, some of the winners of the INTERNATIONAL MUSIC COMPETITION 2018 – Belgrade, Serbia in promoting their music career, professional growth and opens for them new horizons in the music world.

Cap Ferret is a cape located in Southern part of the commune Lege-Cap-Ferret (Zhironda). Cape takes the form the scythe which separates the Atlantic ocean from Arkashon’s gulf. He is known as the place of rest for high French society and остается by fancy place for summer holiday.