12th WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition

ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ ДЛЯ УЧАСТНИКОВ В НОМИНАЦИИ «УДАРНЫЕ ИНСТРУМЕНТЫ» 2021   РАСПИСАНИЕ Конкурс проходит полностью онлайн и проводится ежегодно. Заявки принимаются 365 дней в году. Конкурсант выбирает один из трех сезонов и отправляет заявку. ВЕСЕННИЙ СЕЗОН: Прием заявок до 15 марта. Объявление результатов…

Подробнее next

12th WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition

ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ ДЛЯ УЧАСТНИКОВ В НОМИНАЦИИ «АРФА» 2021   РАСПИСАНИЕ Конкурс проходит полностью онлайн и проводится ежегодно. Заявки принимаются 365 дней в году. Конкурсант выбирает один из трех сезонов и отправляет заявку. ВЕСЕННИЙ СЕЗОН: Прием заявок до 01 апреля. Объявление результатов…

Подробнее next

ПРАВИЛА РАБОТЫ ЖЮРИ

  Пункт 1. Состав, число и распределение по конкурсным дисциплинам и категориям членов жюри выбирает компетентная комиссия, а подтверждает Организационный комитет The European Association of Music Educators and Performers (в дальнейшем тексте: Ассоциация).   Пункт 2. В жюри приглашаются известные…

Подробнее next

12th WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition

ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ ДЛЯ УЧАСТНИКОВ В НОМИНАЦИИ «ГИТАРА» 2021   РАСПИСАНИЕ Конкурс проходит полностью онлайн и проводится ежегодно. Заявки принимаются 365 дней в году. Конкурсант выбирает один из трех сезонов и отправляет заявку. ВЕСЕННИЙ СЕЗОН: Прием заявок до 01 апреля. Объявление результатов…

Подробнее next

12th WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition

ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ ДЛЯ УЧАСТНИКОВ В НОМИНАЦИИ «КОНТРАБАС» 2021   РАСПИСАНИЕ Конкурс проходит полностью онлайн и проводится ежегодно. Заявки принимаются 365 дней в году. Конкурсант выбирает один из трех сезонов и отправляет заявку. ВЕСЕННИЙ СЕЗОН: Прием заявок до 01 апреля. Объявление результатов…

Подробнее next

12th WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition

ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ ДЛЯ УЧАСТНИКОВ В НОМИНАЦИИ «ВИОЛОНЧЕЛЬ» 2021   РАСПИСАНИЕ Конкурс проходит полностью онлайн и проводится ежегодно. Заявки принимаются 365 дней в году. Конкурсант выбирает один из трех сезонов и отправляет заявку. ВЕСЕННИЙ СЕЗОН: Прием заявок до 01 апреля. Объявление результатов…

Подробнее next

12th WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition

ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ ДЛЯ УЧАСТНИКОВ В НОМИНАЦИИ «АЛЬТ» 2021   РАСПИСАНИЕ Конкурс проходит полностью онлайн и проводится ежегодно. Заявки принимаются 365 дней в году. Конкурсант выбирает один из трех сезонов и отправляет заявку. ВЕСЕННИЙ СЕЗОН: Прием заявок до 01 апреля. Объявление результатов…

Подробнее next

12th WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition

ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ ДЛЯ УЧАСТНИКОВ В НОМИНАЦИИ «СКРИПКА» 2021   РАСПИСАНИЕ Конкурс проходит полностью онлайн и проводится ежегодно. Заявки принимаются 365 дней в году. Конкурсант выбирает один из трех сезонов и отправляет заявку. ВЕСЕННИЙ СЕЗОН: Прием заявок до 01 апреля. Объявление результатов…

Подробнее next

12th WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition

ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ ДЛЯ УЧАСТНИКОВ В НОМИНАЦИИ «НАРОДНЫЕ ИНСТРУМЕНТЫ» 2021   РАСПИСАНИЕ Конкурс проходит полностью онлайн и проводится ежегодно. Заявки принимаются 365 дней в году. Конкурсант выбирает один из трех сезонов и отправляет заявку. ВЕСЕННИЙ СЕЗОН: Прием заявок до 01 апреля. Объявление…

Подробнее next

12th WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition

ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ ДЛЯ УЧАСТНИКОВ В НОМИНАЦИИ «ЭСТРАДНО – ДЖАЗОВЫЙ ВОКАЛ» 2021   Общие положения 1.1. Конкурс проходит полностью через Интернет. 1.2. European Association of Music Educators and Performers & Producer Agency MIR Production, при поддержке Министерств культуры и связи организует WORLD…

Подробнее next

12th WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition

RULES FOR PARTICIPANTS IN «NATIONAL INSTRUMENTS» NOMINATION 2021   SCHEDULE The competition is completely online and is held annually. Applications are accepted 365 days a year. The competitor selects one of three seasons and sends an application. SPRING SEASON: Acceptance…

Read more next

12th WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition

RULES FOR PARTICIPANTS IN «POP – JAZZ SINGING» NOMINATION 2021   General terms 1.1. Competition takes place entirely over the Internet. 1.2. Association of pedagogues of elementary and high music schools of Serbia and production center MIR Production (hereinafter refer…

Read more next

12th WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition

RULES FOR PARTICIPANTS IN «TRADITIONAL-FOLK SINGING» NOMINATION 2021   SCHEDULE The competition is completely online and is held annually. Applications are accepted 365 days a year. The competitor selects one of three seasons and sends an application. SPRING SEASON: Application…

Read more next

12th WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition

RULES FOR PARTICIPANTS IN «CELLO» NOMINATION 2021   SCHEDULE The competition is completely online and is held annually. Applications are accepted 365 days a year. The competitor selects one of three seasons and sends an application. SPRING SEASON: Acceptance of…

Read more next

12th WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition

RULES FOR PARTICIPANTS IN «VIOLIN» NOMINATION 2021   SCHEDULE The competition is completely online and is held annually. Applications are accepted 365 days a year. The competitor selects one of three seasons and sends an application. SPRING SEASON: Acceptance of…

Read more next

12th WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition

RULES FOR PARTICIPANTS IN «VIOLA» NOMINATION 2021   SCHEDULE The competition is completely online and is held annually. Applications are accepted 365 days a year. The competitor selects one of three seasons and sends an application. SPRING SEASON: Acceptance of…

Read more next

12th WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition

RULES FOR PARTICIPANTS IN «PERCUSSION» NOMINATION 2021   SCHEDULE The competition is completely online and is held annually. Applications are accepted 365 days a year. The competitor selects one of three seasons and sends an application. SPRING SEASON: Application deadline…

Read more next

12th WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition

RULES FOR PARTICIPANTS IN «TUBE» NOMINATION 2021   SCHEDULE The competition is completely online and is held annually. Applications are accepted 365 days a year. The competitor selects one of three seasons and sends an application. SPRING SEASON: Application deadline…

Read more next

12th WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition

RULES FOR PARTICIPANTS IN «TRUMPET» NOMINATION 2021   SCHEDULE The competition is completely online and is held annually. Applications are accepted 365 days a year. The competitor selects one of three seasons and sends an application. SPRING SEASON: Application deadline…

Read more next

12th WORLD OPEN Online Music Competition

RULES FOR PARTICIPANTS IN «TROMBONE» NOMINATION 2021   SCHEDULE The competition is completely online and is held annually. Applications are accepted 365 days a year. The contestant selects one of three seasons and sends an application. SPRING SEASON: Application deadline…

Read more next